Form Object
St. Boniface School Cincinnati, OH
St. Boniface School Cincinnati Ohio st boniface school cincinnati ohio Northside K-8 school preschool
St. Boniface School Calendar 2015-2016


Friday, Monday August, 14 &17 - Staff In-service

Tuesday, August 18 - First Day of School

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, October 16 - Teacher Professional Development (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, October 23 - End of 1st Quarter

Friday, November 6 - Conferences (NO SCHOOL)

Wednesday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)

Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 21 - 1st Day of Christmas Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, January 4, 2016 - Classes Resume

Thursday, January 14 - Teacher Professional Development

Friday, January 15 -End of 2nd Quarter

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, March 4 - CONFERENCES (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, March 18 - End of 3rd quarter

Friday, March 25 - Good Friday (NO SCHOOL, Spring Break begins)

Monday, April 4 - Classes Resume

Friday, May 27 - End of 4th quarter (LAST DAY OF SCHOOL)